4G Athletic is all about building healthy communities to change lives. Every body that walks through our doors will be inspired to sweat in solidarity, cultivate their vitality, and shatter their goals.

Testimonials From Our Family

  • 5 star review  4G is the absolute best place to get your total body workout & always leave feeling accomplished! I had a membership to a local gym but it didn’t offer the instruction or accountability that I feel makes all the difference in my overall workout performance! I love 4G and recommend it to all of my friends and family.

    thumb Kylee Paige
    5/01/2018

    5 star review  Love all the classes 4G offers! And all the instructors interact with us in the classes and push us harder! They get to know everyone by a first name basis, so it feels like you are at a home gym!

    thumb Lexi Donze
    4/30/2018

    5 star review  4G is Fantastic! The variety of classes make it really well balanced. I have been swimming laps for years and these classes have made the difference I didn’t know I needed for my overall fitness. Also, I love that my husband and teenage children can workout with me, so it is great for family too. 4G is professional and first class all the way. What a Great contribution to our community! I’m definitely a fan and will share the word about this opportunity every chance I get.

    thumb Christine Nymeyer
    4/28/2018

    5 star review  The staff at 4G is amazing. The facility is clean. There are several different workouts you can do. Bike, Lift, Move or Yoga! You will not be disappointed if you come here. So glad to be part of the 4G family.

    thumb Jennifer Fry Swiercz
    4/27/2018
  • 5 star review  This place is the best! The coaches are all amazing they give you a great workout but offer modified moves if needed. They are motivating and full of energy! The facility is so clean and nice with top notch equipment! So glad I joined 4G Athletic!

    thumb Jessie Richter-Popma
    4/27/2018

    5 star review  What an awesome addition to our community! I'd highly recommend 4G Athletic to anyone. They deliver on the customer experience. Everyone is welcome and it is evident when you walk in the front door that they want you there. Thank you 4G!

    thumb Michelle Fare
    3/01/2018

    5 star review  This place is awesome!!!! I have done every class there and all of them offer something unique and beneficial! I highly recommend to anyone just getting started or anyone looking for a change! The staff awesome and so friendly!! We absolutely love this place and it has been the game changer for me!!!!

    thumb Jamie Zeeff
    2/03/2018

    5 star review  4G is great! Your greeted with a smile. The facility is clean but best of all the work outs are intense! The trainers do a great job at encouraging and also coaching you on proper technique and form. It's a gym that allows you a variety of awesome work outs! I would highly recommend it!

    thumb Rebecca Warber- VanStedum
    2/03/2018
  • 5 star review  Great variety of workouts, super clean facility and the staff is so friendly! Each instructor takes the time to make each workout fit your needs plus motivate you to push a little harder each time. Thanks 4G staff!!

    thumb Deb Bartlett Piersma
    2/01/2018

    5 star review  State of the art equipment in a beautiful building. Coaches do a great job of keeping workouts fresh and fun. They take the time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable. And whoever made Kenny a manager, that was a great decision. He goes above and beyond, as a personal trainer would. Keep up the good work 4G crew!

    thumb Chad Terpstra
    1/24/2018